Log in

Arbitrage scanner comparisons

What each tool covers, how often it refreshes, whether it checks transfers and tokens, what is free and what it costs. Every line about another service is what its own public pages say, with the source and the date we read them.

Arbitrage GapArbitrageScannerArbiHuntSharpeCoinGlassLoris Tools
ExchangesYes46 exchanges, 34 of them with perpetualsYes50+ centralized and 25+ decentralized exchanges (home page); the START plan lists 15+ CEXYes29 exchanges, 15,000+ marketsYes32 exchanges for funding rates, 10 futures exchangesNot statedNot stated on the funding arbitrage pageYes41 exchanges, 1,749 symbols tracked
Refresh rateYesEvery 3 seconds from Starter; a minute late on the plans below itYes“More than 1000 spreads every second” (plans page)YesAbout every 30 secondsNot statedNot stated on its public pagesIn partAPI plans: updates within a minute; the site's rate not statedYesEvery minute
Spot routes with a transfer checkYesYes: deposit and withdrawal status per network, the withdrawal fee and typical transfer time in the profitYesWithdrawal networks matched and withdrawal fees countedYesDeposit and withdrawal status per network, withdrawal fee in the profitIn partLists CEX spot-transfer scanning; network checks not describedNoNo spot transfer routes between exchangesNoNo: perpetuals only
Same-token check (contracts)YesYes: contracts compared across exchanges per network, prices far from the other venues flaggedNot statedNot stated on its public pagesIn partCoin contract addresses shown on PRONot statedNot stated on its public pagesNoNot applicable: no transfer routesNoNot applicable: no transfer routes
Futures and fundingYesPerp–perp and spot–perp routes, funding on 34 exchanges; funding actually paid over 1–30 days on ProIn partSpot–futures, futures–futures and funding strategies from the PLATINUM planNoNot listed: spot arbitrage onlyYesSpot–perp, cross-exchange, dated-futures basis and calendar spreads; funding over 24 h, 3 and 7 daysYesSpot–perp and cross-exchange funding tables with APR and open interestYesFunding arbitrage between perpetuals, history and a backtester
Free planIn partYes: data a minute old, 1 alert rule, 3 paper bots, 3 route cards a dayNoNo free plan; a 24-hour trialIn partYes, opportunities under a 2% spreadYesFree web terminal, no sign-up for the core analyticsYesThe funding arbitrage page is free to viewYesYes, without an account
PricesYesStarter $49, Pro $89, Desk $299 a month; a year from $444; paid in USDTYesSTART $99, BUSINESS $195, PLATINUM $397, ENTERPRISE $795 a month; VIP $2,999 a yearYesPRO $8.99 a week, $19.99 a month, $125.99 a year, $224.99 lifetimeIn partTerminal free; API $149 a month or $1,490 a yearIn partPrime (liquidation heatmaps) $28 / 30 days, $78 / 90 days, $268 / year; API from $29 a monthIn partLT Pro workspace: Free, Plus $29 a month ($290 a year), Max $49 a month ($490 a year); API apart
Telegram alertsYesYes, from Free (1 rule, one message per route at most every 30 min); futures alerts on ProYesYes, a Telegram bot with notificationsIn partTelegram alerts on PRONot statedNot stated on its public pagesNot statedNot stated on these pages (a Telegram community channel)Not statedNot stated (a Telegram community channel)
Read-only keys, balancesIn partRead-only keys of 7 exchanges; balances narrow the scanner to your exchanges (Pro)NoNo: it does not connect to exchange accountsNoNo: no wallet or API keysNot statedNot stated on its public pagesNot statedNot stated on its public pagesNot statedNot stated on its public pages
Paper tradingYesYes, on futures routes: entry, funding and exit on live order books (3 on Free)Not statedNot stated on its public pagesNot statedNot stated on its public pagesIn partA carry backtest over 1–90 days; paper trading not statedNot statedNot stated on its public pagesIn partA historical backtester; paper trading not stated

One by one

How we compare

We only write what a service states on its own public pages. Where they say nothing, the cell says “not stated”, which does not mean the feature is missing.

Prices are list prices in US dollars as published, without promotions or taxes. Exchange counts are each service's own, and they count differently (some include DEXes).

Found something out of date? Write to support@arbitragegap.com and we will check it and fix it.

Sources

  • ArbitrageScanner (CEX and DEX arbitrage scanner with a Telegram bot): home page, plans, 6 October 2026
  • ArbiHunt (spot arbitrage scanner, web and mobile apps): home page, PRO plans, 6 October 2026
  • Sharpe (crypto analytics terminal with funding and arbitrage tables): home page, pricing, 6 October 2026
  • CoinGlass (derivatives data: funding, open interest, liquidations): funding arbitrage, Prime, API plans, 6 October 2026
  • Loris Tools (perpetual funding rate scanner and workspace): home page, LT Pro pricing, 6 October 2026

FAQ

Which crypto arbitrage scanner is free?

Several have a free tier. ArbiHunt shows spreads under 2%; Sharpe, CoinGlass and Loris Tools show funding tables without paying; Arbitrage Gap's Free plan shows every route a minute late, with 1 Telegram alert rule and 3 paper bots. ArbitrageScanner has a 24-hour trial.

What should a scanner check before showing a spot route?

That withdrawals are open on the exchange you buy on and deposits on the one you sell on, over the same network, and that both exchanges list the same token under the ticker. A route that fails either check is not a trade, however wide the spread.

Do I need to give a scanner my API keys?

No. None of these tools needs keys to show opportunities. Arbitrage Gap accepts read-only keys only to show your balances and narrow the scanner to your exchanges; a key with trading or withdrawal rights is refused.